Heritage Highway 136

Byway 136 – Heritage Highway and Trail of Treasures


If you legally reside within a Heritage Highway 136/Trail of Treasures™ Area
County of Franklin, Furnas, Gage, Harlan, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Thayer, Webster plus the corridor counties of Dundy,
Hitchcock, Otoe, Pawnee, Red Willow, Richardson, and Saline.)

 “OUT-OF-AREA” VENDOR (Garage/Yard Sales)

Any Non-Commercial vendor whose legal
residence is outside of the Heritage Highway 136 Trail of Treasures™ Area Counties listed above. No Vendor Registration will be accepted
without prior approval if the address is outside of the designated Heritage Highway 136 area.


Any vendor who has a regular business address, telephone listing or
a business card from any town OUTSIDE the Heritage Highway 136 Trail of Treasures™ Area. (See counties listed above).